Silva is like in the prime of CroCop "STAND-UP-wise" but let's remember Mirko was defeated in his game by Gonzaga. After Hendo, UFC will have a hard time in matches in 185 lbs. I heard Wand Silva is moving down after the Jardine fight. Vitor Belfort? Frank Shamrock? OR SPIDER moves up and face Rampage or Liddell, a fight with Chuck will burn pay-per-view! A Silva vs Hendo 2, 3, 4 will be worth watching again. I HOPE SILVA MOVES UP AND CHALLENGE RAMPAGE.
No comments:
Post a Comment